Violet Elementary School



Staff Directory

**New feature! By clicking on a teacher's name, it will take you directly to their class website.**

Violet Elementary
Staff Directory
Email:  first initial last name @ lsps.org - Example: jdoe@lsps.org
Extension:  Last four digits of phone number
Name Position Email Phone
Benedict, Christine Preschool teacher cbenedict@lsps.org (586) 285-8723
Bonett, Lisa Resource Rm/ Title I lbonett@lsps.org (586) 285-8739
Camaj, Scarlett Fifth grade teacher scamaj@lsps.org (586) 285-8736
Cassandra, Tony Custodian N/A (586) 285-8716
Colling, Christine  First grade teacher ccolling@lsps.org (586) 285-8721
Deckert, Kathleen  Fourth grade teacher kdeckert@lsps.org (586) 285-8732
DiDonato-Shapiro, Laura  World Language ldidonato@lsps.org (586) 285-8709
Farrar, Rachel Intervention specialist rfarrar@lsps.org (586) 285-8719
Fowler, Suzanne Fifth grade teacher sfowler@lsps.org (586) 285-8734
Frank, Julie  Kindergarten teacher jfrank@lsps.org (586) 285-8733
Freeman, Kari Title I aide and lunch supervisor kfreeman@lsps.org (586) 285-8739
Grassi, Joan Principal jgrassi@lsps.org (586) 285-8700
Hayden, Kim Fourth grade teacher khayden@lsps.org (586) 285-8730
Hoehing, Julie Third grade teacher jhoehing@lsps.org (586) 285-8729
Husek, Melissa Fifth grade teacher mhusek@lsps.org (586) 285-8735
Kettler, Linda Intervention specialist lkettler@lsps.org (586) 285-8719
LaCross, Lindsay Fourth grade teacher llacross@lsps.org (586) 285-8724
LeCouffe-Bens, Tiffany  2nd Grade Teacher tlecouffe-bens@lsps.org (586) 285-8731
Lynch, Ann  First grade teacher alynch@lsps.org (586) 285-8722
Maison, Dave Technician vtech@lsps.org (586) 285-8708
Marshall, Alicia Speech teacher amarshall@lsps.org (586) 285-8715
McCarthy, Amanda Media Coordinator amccarthy@lsps.org (586) 285-8708
Morris, Tina  Third grade teacher tmorris@lsps.org (586) 285-8718
Pavlovich, Kimberly  Second grade teacher kpavlovich@lsps.org (586) 285-8726
Pecoraro, Lisa  PE teacher lpecoraro@lsps.org (586) 285-8738
Perkins-Rose, Jennifer Kindergarten teacher jperkinsrose@lsps.org (586) 285-8717
Pleva, Diane Lunch supervisor N/A (586) 285-8700
Plotkowski, Linda Secretary lplotkowski@lsps.org (586) 285-8700
Ponder, Carol Secretary cponder@lsps.org (586) 285-8700
Porter, Donna Media tech assistant dporter@lsps.org (586) 285-8707
Rafferty, Jennifer Title I teacher jrafferty@lsps.org (586) 285-8710
Reece, Marissa Art Teacher mreece@lsps.org (586) 285-8725
Rothe, Suzanne Title I  Aide and Lunch N/A (586) 285-8700
Rueger-West, Kim  Music teacher krueger-west@lsps.org (586) 285-8725
Sabelhaus, Julie  Resource room teacher jsabelhaus@lsps.org (586) 285-8711
Salem, Mike Head Custodian msalem@lsps.org (586) 285-8716
Schroll, Paul Student assistance specialist pschroll@lsps.org (586) 285-8712
Seese, Dana Lunch supervisor N/A (586) 285-8700
Shaheen, Fred Third grade teacher fshaheen@lsps.org (586) 285-8727
Stasyk, Erin  First grade teacher estasyk@lsps.org (586) 285-8720
Stepanski, Val Resource Aide & lunch supervisor N/A (586) 285-8711
Todd, Melissa Second grade teacher mtodd@lsps.org (586) 285-8700
Tomlinson, Carrie Intervention specialist ctomlinson@lsps.org (586) 285-8719
Swarz, Sheryl Custodian N/A (586) 285-8716
VanNieulande, Mary Title I  Aide and Lunch N/A (586) 285-8700
Wunderlich, Lynn Food Service N/A (586) 285-8700