James Rodgers Elementary School


Staff Directory

James Rodgers Elementary
Staff Directory
Email:  first initial last name @ lsps.org - Example: jdoe@lsps.org
Extension:  Last four digits of phone number
Name Position Email Phone
Atkins, Renee Speech teacher ratkins@lsps.org (586) 285-8616
Bartolf, Annette Teacher aide N/A (586) 285-8649
Battaglia, Jody Remedial Specialist jbattaglia@lsps.org (586) 285-8657
Bruno, Calsey MISD Teacher N/A (586) 285-8672
Brown, Lisa Third grade teacher lbrown@lsps.org (586) 285-8633
Clor, Jennine School Psychologist jclor@lsps.org (586) 285-8614
Collins, Meredith First grade teacher mcollins@lsps.org (586) 285-8638
Czachorowski, Karlene Intervention specialist kczachorowski@lsps.org (586) 285-8625
DiCosmo, Amy Fourth grade teacher adicosmo@lsps.org (586) 285-8645
Dworzecki, Angela Indian Ed Office N/A (586) 285-8930
Dzurisin, Holly Third grade teacher hdzurisin@lsps.org (586) 285-8666
Farris, Pati Special Education teacher pfarris@lsps.org (586) 285-8653
Franckowiak, Lynn Special education teacher lfranckowiak@lsps.org (586) 285-8649
Frederiksen, Nicole MISD teacher N/A (586) 285-8648
Gattuso, Kelly ECSE/MOCI teacher kgattuso@lsps.org (586) 285-8634
Gettleson, Amy Secretary agettleson@lsps.org (586) 285-8606
Gojcaj, Angela Fifth grade teacher agojcaj@lsps.org (586) 285-8661
Hazlett, Diane Teacher aide N/A (586) 285-8649
Heier, Nathan  Fourth grade teacher nheier@lsps.org (586) 285-8668
Herr, Kelli Preschool teacher kherr@lsps.org (586) 285-8647
Hirsch, Janice Teacher aide N/A (586) 285-8647
Nolfo, Kathy MISD Teacher N/A (586) 285-8674
Huyghe, Patti SACC caregiver phuyghe@lsps.org (586) 285-8618
Keeble, Nicole Preschool teacher nkeeble@lsps.org (586) 285-8646
Kelly, Ann Speech teacher akelly@lsps.org (586) 285-8632
Kiefer, Kelly Second grade teacher kkiefer@lsps.org (586) 285-8652
Kliebert, Marty Special Ed Director mkliebert@lsps.org (586) 285-8610
Kling, Carla Teacher consultant/Title I ckling@lsps.org (586) 285-8665
Landa, Jennifer Resource room teacher jlanda@lsps.org (586) 285-8662
LaPorte, Kathy Student assistance specialist klaporte@lsps.org (586) 285-8621
Leszczynski, Cheri  Second grade teacher cleszczynski@lsps.org (586) 285-8635
Lubera, Katie Speech teacher klubera@lsps.org (586) 285-8632
Malinowski, Sharon SAAC Coordinator smalinowski@lsps.org (586) 285-8572
Malone, Mellanie Intervention specialist mmalone@lsps.org (586) 285-8625
Mangianti, Jennifer Remedial Specialist jmangianti@lsps.org (586) 285-8657
McCarthy, Amanda Media Specialist amccarthy@lsps.org (586) 285-8743
McLean, Cheryl Teacher aide N/A (586) 285-8649
Meyers, Angela Fourth grade teacher ameyers@lsps.org (586) 285-8636
Moran, Sue Teacher aide N/A (586) 285-8646
Morehead, Karen Teacher aide, Title I kmorehead@lsps.org (586) 285-8662
(586) 285-8671
Nehra, Carol Intervention specialist cnehra@lsps.org (586) 285-8664
Nicholl, Robyn Third grade teacher rnicholl@lsps.org (586) 285-8667
Olshove, Ellen Teachers Aide N/A (586) 285-8646
Paver, Rebecca Fifth grade teacher rpaver@lsps.org (586) 285-8660
Peterson, Carol Building Secretary cpeterson@lsps.org (586) 285-8605
Pierce, Kim Second grade teacher kpierce@lsps.org (586) 285-8671
Pillars, Julie Kindergarten teacher jpillars@lsps.org (586) 285-8631
Pittinato, Matt Physical Education Teacher mpittinato@lsps.org (586) 285-8626
PTC Parent Teacher Club Rodgerspto@lsps.org (586) 285-8603
Quinlan, April First grade teacher aquinlan@lsps.org (586) 285-8643
Quinlan, Patrick ECSE teacher pquinlan@lsps.org (586) 285-8650
Rancilio, Anne  Fourth grade teacher arancilio@lsps.org (586) 285-8669
Reed, Suzanne Kindergarten teacher sreed@lsps.org (586) 285-8630
Robinson, Veronica Special Ed Secretary vrobinson@lsps.org (586) 285-8610
SACC Child Care   (586) 285-8618
Saad, Anissa Kindergarten teacher asaad@lsps.org (586) 285-8670
Sam, Cynthia Principal csam@lsps.org (586) 285-8600
Semack, Carly First grade teacher csemack@lsps.org (586) 285-8644
Semanco, Caroline (Missy) Remedial Specialist csemanco@lsps.org (586) 285-8657
Sheats, Tish 5th grade teacher tsheats@lsps.org (586) 285-8659
Smith, Danielle Resource room teacher dsmith@lsps.org (586) 285-8675
Stellas-Wells, Tina Teacher aide N/A (586) 285-8653
Tims, Emily Art teacher etims@lsps.org (586) 285-8663
Wilson, Debra Kindergarten teacher dwilson@lsps.org (586) 285-8637
Wischmeyer, Bernadette Music teacher bwischmeyer@lsps.org (586) 285-8658
Wood, Emily Language/World culture teacher ewood@lsps.org (586) 285-8568
Wood, Matthew Adaptive Physical Ed mwood@lsps.org (586) 285-8567
Zawicki, Kristy MISD teacher N/A (586) 285-8673
Zelenock, Sue Second grade teacher szelenock@lsps.org (586) 285-8651