North Lake High School



Staff Directory

North Lake High School
Staff Directory
Email:  first initial last name @ lsps.org - Example: jdoe@lsps.org
Extension:  Last four digits of phone number
Name Position Email Phone
Carito, Dan Math/Odysseyware dcarito@lsps.org  
Dennis, Robin Office manager/pupil accounting rdennis@lsps.org (586) 285-8775
Dymczyk, Diane Guidance Counselor ddymczyk@lsps.org (586) 285-8768
Fowler, Johni Odysseyware / Social Studies jfowler@lsps.org  
Giacona, Nina North Lake High School/Born Center Secretary ngiacona@lsps.org (568) 285-8786
Honold, Barbara Science teacher bhonold@lsps.org  
Hunt, Cameron Social Studies/Odysseyware        chunt@lsps.org  
Johnson, Chad Principal cjohnson@lsps.org (586) 285-8780
Karwowski, Suzanne English Language Arts teacher skarwowski@lsps.org  
Kosal, Tom Student Life Administrator tkosal@lsps.org (586) 285-8793
Mascarello, Cherie St. Clair Shores Police Liaison Officer cmascarello@lsps.org  
Moore, Allyson Social Worker amoore@lsps.org  

Stadts, Glenn

Special Education gstadts@lsps.org  
Sutton, Daniel Math/Odysseyware dsutton@lsps.org