Masonic Heights Elementary School



Staff Directory

*New feature! By clicking on a teacher's name, it will take you directly to their class website.

Masonic Heights Elementary
Staff Directory
Email:  first initial last name @ lsps.org - Example: jdoe@lsps.org
Extension:  Last four digits of phone number
Name Position Email Phone
Biondo, Kelly Remedial Specialist   kbiondo@lsps.org 586-285-8533
Brown, Jennifer Lunchroom Supervisor jbrown@lsps.org 586-285-8500
Cassandria, Robert Custodian rcassandria@lsps.org 586-285-8520
Clor, Jennine Psychologist jclor@lsps.org 586-285-8500
Collins, Nora Kindergarten Teacher ncollins@lsps.org 586-285-8529
Couck, Stephanie 2nd Grade Teacher scouck@lsps.org 586-285-8521
Cresent, Tammy Lunchroom Supervisor 586-285-8500
Crippen, Paula 5th Grade Teacher pcrippen@lsps.org 586-285-8538
Culloty, Kim 3rd Grade Teacher kculloty@lsps.org 586-285-8527
Daudlin, Suzanne GSRP Teacher sdaudlin@lsps.org 586-285-8546
Dichtel, Michaelle Lunchroom Supervisor 586-285-8500
Dombro, Nicole Media Center ndombro@lsps.org 586-285-8507
Fleszar, Noelle 5th Grade Teacher nfleszar@lsps.org 586-285-8537
Florek, Melissa Lunchroom Supervisor 586-285-8500
Gaigalas, Cobi 3rd Grade Teacher cgaigalas@lsps.org 586-285-8531
Gardiner, Stewart 4th Grade Teacher sgardiner@lsps.org 586-285-8535
Grosfield, Marybeth Speech mgrosfield@lsps.org 586-285-8514
Gueits, Melissa Student Assistant Specialist mgueits@lsps.org 586-285-8513
Herbon, Kelly Resource Room and Reading Spec. kherbon@lsps.org 586-285-8539
Hill, Judi Head Custodian jhill@lsps.org 586-285-8520
Hoover, Carolyn Kindergarten Teacher choover@lsps.org 586-285-8512
Kraft, Jan Secretary jkraft@lsps.org 586-285-8500
Lewis, George Principal glewis@lsps.org 586-285-8500
Lupo, Sue Title One slupo@lsps.org 586-285-8533
Maison, Dave Tech mtech@lsps.org 586-285-8500
Manor, Jennifer Remedial Specialist dmanor@lsps.org 586-285-8533
Mason, Lori GSRP Associate Teacher lmason@lsps.org 586-285-8546
Materna, Alexa Resource Room amaterna@lsps.org 586-285-8522
McCann, Melissa Parking Lot Supervisor 586-285-8500
McCarthy, Amanda Media Center amccarthy@lsps.org 586-285-8743
McCarthy, Holly Lunchroom Supervisor, SACC 586-285-8500
Meyer, Noel Teacher Consultant / Title One nmeyer@lsps.org 586-285-8517
Muraszewski, Peg Resource Room pmuraszewski@lsps.org 586-285-8539
Nagel, Ann Lunchroom Supervisor 586-285-8500
Osterland, Dave Physical Education Teacher dosterland@lsps.org 586-285-8545
Ottinger, Marie 2nd Grade Teacher mottinger@lsps.org 586-285-8528
Owens, Lisa Lunchroom Supervisor, SACC 586-285-8500
Peacock, Debbie 3rd Grade Teacher dpeacock@lsps.org 586-285-8532
Peters, Skylar SACC   586-285-8519
Peters, Wendy Title One wpeters@lsps.org 586-285-8533
Petrocik, Janice SACC 586-285-8519
Pilotto, Kathy Food Service MasonicCafe@lsps.org 586-285-8544
Pittiglio, Stacey Remedial Specialist spittiglio@lsps.org 586-285-8533
Powell, Samantha Lunchroom Supervisor 586-285-8500
Reece, Marissa Art Teacher mreece@lsps.org 586-285-8543
Reno, Tracy Kindergarten Teacher treno@lsps.org 586-285-8523
Ross, Paula Title One pross@lsps.org 586-285-8533
Russell, Linda 1st Grade Teacher lrussell@lsps.org 586-285-8530
Ryan, Mistie 4th Grade Teacher mryan@lsps.org 586-285-8525
Schutz, Kristen 5th Grade Teacher kschutz@lsps.org 586-285-8536
Shabazz, Carla Lunchroom Supervisor 586-285-8500
Shock, Lorrie Food Service MasonicCafe@lsps.org 586-285-8544
Shook, Mona SACC Supervisor mshook@lsps.org 586-285-8519
Simmons, Heather Lunchroom Supervisor 586-285-8500
Spriet, Heather 2nd Grade Teacher hspriet@lsps.org 586-285-8542
Srodawa, Sandy 1st Grade Teacher ssrodawa@lsps.org 586-285-8526
Stanley, Jennifer Secretary jstanley@lsps.org 586-285-8506
Szymanski, Lisa 4th Grade Teacher lszymanski@lsps.org 586-285-8534
Toone, Roberta Custodian rtoone@lsps.org 586-285-8520
Waldman, Shayna World Language swaldman@lsps.org 586-285-8547
Wischmeyer, Bernadette Music Teacher bwischmeyer@lsps.org 586-285-8543
Wiseman, Kathy 1st Grade Teacher kwiseman@lsps.org 586-285-8524