Lake Shore High School


Staff Directory

*By clicking on a teacher's name, it will take you directly to their class website.

Lake Shore High School
Staff Directory
Email:  first initial last name @ lsps.org - Example: jdoe@lsps.org
Extension:  Last four digits of phone number
Name Position Email Phone
Akerley, Patrick English teacher pakerley@lsps.org (586) 285-8971
Anderson, Michelle English teacher manderson@lsps.org (586) 285-8987
Bagan, Andrew Math teacher abagan@lsps.org (586) 285-8944
Barath, Dawn English teacher dbarath@lsps.org (586) 285-8977
Bates, Donna Counseling secretary dbates@lsps.org (586) 285-8912
Bednarski, Marie-Claire English teacher mbednarski@lsps.org (586) 285-8974
Bilbrey, Erin Social studies teacher ebilbrey@lsps.org (586) 285-8976
Blaszkowski, Dawn Math teacher dblaszkowski@lsps.org (586) 285-8973
Blaszkowski, Tami Broadcasting teacher tblaszkowski@lsps.org (586) 285-8597
Bross, Janelle Principal jbross@lsps.org (586) 285-8940
Burg, Rosa Food Service Secretary rburg@lsps.org (586) 285-8926
Buyse, Helen Social worker hbuyse@lsps.org (586) 285-8936
Buzun-Miller, Mallory Business/ Arch. Design teacher mbuzunmiller@lsps.org (586) 285-8865
Candela, Tasha Technology/Internship Teacher tcandela@lsps.org (586) 285-8911
Carollo, Lauren German teacher lcarollo@lsps.org (586) 285-8693
Carney, Todd MOCI teacher tcarney@lsps.org (586) 285-8566
Cerrasco, Phil English teacher pcerrasco@lsps.org (586) 285-8989
Coffey, Matt Math teacher mcoffey@lsps.org (586) 285-8970
Couck, Robert History teacher rcouck@lsps.org (586) 285-8978
Daly, John Business teacher jdaly@lsps.org (586) 285-8955
DeNault, Nick Math teacher ndenault@lsps.org (586) 285-8695
DiMarzio, Jessica Math and science teacher jdimarzio@lsps.org (586) 285-8948
Dombrow, Chelsea English teacher cdombrow@lsps.org (586) 285-8878
Faba, Stephen Science teacher sfaba@lsps.org (586) 285-8697
Fain, Renee Sp Ed CI teacher rfain@lsps.org (586) 285-8692
Farr, Lori Teacher Consultant lfarr@lsps.org (586) 285-8877
Faught, Justin Science teacher jfaught@lsps.org (586) 285-8899
Feldman, James History teacher jfeldman@lsps.org (586) 285-8984
Fergusson, Catherine Science teacher cfergusson@lsps.org (586) 285-8694
Francis, Kevin English teacher kfrancis@lsps.org (586) 285-8990
Frost, Garth English teacher gfrost@lsps.org (586) 285-8745
Gill, Robin Athletic secretary rgill@lsps.org (586) 285-8920
Gaffigan, Stephen Health teacher sgaffigan@lsps.org (586) 285-8565
Gray, Mark Math teacher mgray@lsps.org (586) 285-8967
Gwozdz, Christopher Science teacher cgwozdz@lsps.org (586) 285-8898
Gwozdz, Nicholas English teacher ngwozdz@lsps.org (586) 285-8988
Hartley, John Athletic Director jhartley@lsps.org (586) 285-8920
Hubbard, Chris History teacher chubbard@lsps.org (586) 285-8994
Hubbard, Katie Resource room teacher khubbard@lsps.org (586) 285-8815
Imbrunnone, Donna Principal's secretary dimbrunnone@lsps.org (586) 285-8905
Johnston, Colleen MOCI teacher cjohnston@lsps.org (586) 285-8986
Jones, Karen Math teacher kjones@lsps.org (586) 285-8963
Karczewski, Karen Special Education teacher kkarczewski@lsps.org (586) 285-8979
Kemner, Connie Chemistry teacher ckemner@lsps.org (586) 285-8896
Kleymeer, Jodie Media Center specialist jkleymeer@lsps.org (586) 285-8916
Kominiarek, Annette Math teacher akominiarek@lsps.org (586) 285-8965
Kutney, Robin Physical education teacher rkutney@lsps.org (586) 285-8943
Lacy, Jason Math teacher - Resource Website jlacy@lsps.org (586) 285-8938
LeBlanc, Marilyn Spanish teacher lleblanc@lsps.org (586) 285-8969
Lenk, Jane Assistant principal's secretary jlenk@lsps.org (586) 285-8909
Leone, Linda Visual art teacher lleone@lsps.org (586) 285-8868
Lip, Jeff Counselor - Freshmen P-Z and The Class of 2019 jlip@lsps.org (586) 285-8915
LoGrasso, Holly Art teacher hlograsso@lsps.org (586) 285-8867
Lount, Dave Biology teacher dlount@lsps.org (586) 285-8966
Lukacsy, Ann Counselor - Freshmen A-G and The Class of 2017 alukacsy@lsps.org (586) 285-8913
Manfreda, Trina Speech tmanfreda@lsps.org (586) 285-8937
Mantela, Christopher Math teacher cmantela@lsps.org (586) 285-8956
Martin-Lynch, Hilda Medical Careers hmartinlynch@lsps.org (586) 285-8962
Mazzola, Chris Building trades teacher cmazzola@lsps.org (586) 285-8946
Meldrum, Cristina Spanish teacher cmeldrum@lsps.org (586) 285-8696
Morris, Tina Food Service Director cmorris@lsps.org (586) 285-8926
Mumbrue, Daniel Government teacher dmumbrue@lsps.org (586) 285-8981
Osterman, Melissa Resource Room teacher mosterman@lsps.org (586) 285-8511
Parenteau, Elaine German teacher eparenteau@lsps.org (586) 285-8991
Phillips, Jackie Math teacher jphillips@lsps.org (586) 285-8958
Popp, Richard Dean of Students / Head Football Coach rpopp@lsps.org (586) 285-8995
Puvalowski, Will Health teacher wpuvalowski@lsps.org (586) 285-8939
Rabbitt, Gillian Resource Room Teacher grabbitt@lsps.org (586) 285-8892
Radlick, Janice Business teacher jradlick@lsps.org (586) 285-8992
Rathburn, Saundra Science teacher srathburn@lsps.org (586) 285-8975
Roda, Julie Math teacher jroda@lsps.org (586) 285-8961
Roehm, James Physical Education Teacher jroehm@lsps.org (586) 285-8948
Skiba, Paul Lead custodian pskiba@lsps.org (586) 285-8951
Smith, Matthew Choir teacher msmith@lsps.org (586) 285-8959
Spellicy, Deborah Dental careers teacher dspellicy@lsps.org (586) 285-8968
Spriet, Michael History teacher mspriet@lsps.org (586) 285-8983
Srebernak, Sylvia Assistant principal's secretary ssrebernak@lsps.org (586) 285-8908
Stevens, Todd Assistant Principal tstevens@lsps.org (586) 285-8907
St. Laurent, Daniel History/English teacher dstlaurent@lsps.org (586) 285-8957
Stuckey, Kristi English teacher kstuckey@lsps.org (586) 285-8746
Taormina, Sherri Math teacher staormina@lsps.org (586) 285-8922
Taylor, Greg Science teacher gtaylor@lsps.org (586) 285-8897
Tharme, Colleen English teacher ctharme@lsps.org (586) 285-8972
Titcombe, Sheila English teacher stitcombe@lsps.org (586) 285- 8953
Todaro, Melissa Drafting teacher mtodaro@lsps.org (586) 285-8964
Weiss, Julie Counselor - Freshmen H-O and The Class of 2018 jweiss@lsps.org (586) 285-8914
Welsh, Erika Social studies teacher ewelsh@lsps.org (586) 285-8985
Wentworth, Rebecca Career teacher rwentworth@lsps.org (586) 285-8931
West, Jeffery Band teacher jwest@lsps.org (586) 285-8960
Wood, Matt Special education teacher mwood@lsps.org (586) 285-8567
Yuan, Qiuping Mandarin teacher qyuan@lsps.org (586) 285-8497