Kennedy Middle School


Staff Directory

*By clicking on a teacher's name, it will take you directly to their class website.

Kennedy Middle School
Staff Directory
Email:  first initial last name @ lsps.org - Example: jdoe@lsps.org
Extension:  Last four digits of phone number
Name Position Email Phone
Abrams, Kellie Teacher Aide kabrams@lsps.org 586 285-8863
Adamkiewicz, Amie 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher aadamkiewicz@lsps.org 586 285-8825
Baalaer, Ed  Assistant Principal/KMS Athletic Dir ebaalaer@lsps.org 586 285-8810
Barnett, Deb 6th Grade Math Teacher dbarnett@lsps.org 586 285-8813
Belanger, Cristen Physical Education Teacher cbelanger@lsps.org 586 285-8817
Bushaw, Allison Special Education Teacher- CIMI abushaw@lsps.org 586 285-8818
Chesser, Travis 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher tchesser@lsps.org 586 285-8829
Clow, Cindy 8th Grade Science Teacher cclow@lsps.org 586 285-8836
Coffey, Terri 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher tcoffey@lsps.org 586 285-8851
Crawford, Robin Speech Teacher rcrawford@lsps.org 586 285-8749
DeCruydt, Kim Office Secretary kdecruydt@lsps.org 586 285-8807
DeSandre, Kim  8th Grade Language Arts kdesandre@lsps.org 586 285-8861 
Donnelly, Debbie Principal's Secretary ddonnelly@lsps.org 586 285-8805
Dmochowski, Courtney Art Teacher cdmochowski@lsps.org 586 285-8852
Donohue, Patrick Principal pdonohue@lsps.org 586 285-8805
Doubler, Deanna 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher ddoubler@lsps.org 586 285-8824
Dunlop, Heather 6th Grade Science Teacher hdunlop@lsps.org 586 285-8842
Geise, Julie 6th Grade Math Teacher jgeise@lsps.org 586 285-8826
Gillich, Neal 6th Grade Science Teacher ngillich@lsps.org 586 285-8832
Glombowski, Kayla Student Assistance Specialist kglombowski@lsps.org 586 285-8814
Gostinger, Stephen Technology Teacher sgostinger@lsps.org 586 285-8895
Gough, Abbey 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher agough@lsps.org 586 285-8845
Hahn, Melissa Intervention Specialist – 7th Grade mhahn@lsps.org 586 285-8837
Homic, David 7th Grade Math Teacher dhomic@lsps.org 586 285-8844
Jasinski, Judy Teacher Aide jjasinski@lsps.org 586 285-8858
Karle, Chris 8th Grade History Teacher  ckarle@lsps.org 586 285-8849
Karle-Sloan, Kyrstyn Special Education Teacher - CIMO kkarle-sloan@lsps.org 586 285-8858
Kauffold, Christopher Band Teacher ckauffold@lsps.org 586 285-8856
Kennedy, Kristi Teacher Aide kkennedy@lsps.org 586 285-8858
Kensicki, Dennis 8th Grade Science Teacher dkensicki@lsps.org 586 285-8835
Kitchen   N/A 586 285-8820 
Kubiak, Melissa Librarian mkubiak@lsps.org 586 285-8811
Lawson, Vicki Assist. Principal/Athletic Dir Secretary vlawson@lsps.org 586 285-8810
Lin, Tong Mandarin Teacher tlin@lsps.org 586 285-8831
Livernois, Loretta Intervention Specialist – 6th Grade llivernois@lsps.org 586 285-8837
Ledford, Clay Special Ed/PE Teacher cledford@lsps.org 586 285-8800
Mackewich, Jennifer 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher jmackewich@lsps.org 586 285-8848
Maison, Dave Computer Technician N/A 586 285-8864
Malkovich, Marya 7th Grade Math Teacher mmalkovich@lsps.org 586 285-8846
Malloy, Rebecca 7th Grade Science Teacher rmalloy@lsps.org 586 285-8838
McGuire, Mary Jo 8th Grade Math Teacher mmcguire@lsps.org 586 285-8862
Morell, Shannon  6th Grade Language Arts Teacher  smorell@lsps.org 586 285-8860 
Paver, Brian Health Teacher bpaver@lsps.org 586 285-8812
Paye, Tamara Special Education Teacher – 6th Grade tpaye@lsps.org 586 285-8827
Pellerito, Tony Computer Teacher tpellerito@lsps.org 586 285-8822
Perryman, Jamee Choir Teacher jperryman@lsps.org 586 285-8855
Plotkowski, Robert Counselor – 8th Gr ALL/6th Gr A-L bplotkowski@lsps.org 586 285-8809
Radick, Kristi  Teacher Aide kradick@lsps.org 586 285-8747
Reck, Cara Special Education Teacher - CIMI creck@lsps.org 586 285-8863
Ross, Louisa Special Ed Teacher – 6th, 7th, 8th      lross@lsps.org 586 285-8823
Snay, Deanna Special Education Teacher - 8th Grade dsnay@lsps.org 586 285-8834
Snay, James Physical Education Teacher jsnay@lsps.org 586 285-8816
Sprader, Bryan 7th Grade Language Arts bsprader@lsps.org 586 285-8847
Stahl, Mary Teacher Consultant mstahl@lsps.org 586 285-8747
Tamer, Jann 7th Grade Science Teacher jtamer@lsps.org 586 285-8833
Turner, Jessica Counselor 7th Gr ALL/6th Grade M-Z jturner@lsps.org 586 285-8808
Usher, Amy 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher ausher@lsps.org 586 285-8843
VandenBrook, Matt Success Maker Teacher mvandenbrook@lsps.org 586 285-8578
Vigna, Suzanne 6th Grade Language Arts svigna@lsps.org 586 285-8828
Warehall, David 8th Grade Math Teacher dwarehall@lsps.org 586 285-8853
Wilson, Billie  Intervention Specialist – 8th Grade bwilson@lsps.org 586 285-2403
Wood, Matt Special Education mwood@lsps.org 586 285-8800
Wood, Tom Spanish Teacher twood@lsps.org 586 285-8830